top of page

I'm sorry!

Hey everyone,

I know I have not posted in a while, but I have been super busy with finals and various activities.

But I have finally found the time to sit down, edit photos and start creating posts that will be available online during the next few days.

For those who follow me on Instagram, you know I post more there and have promised several different articles, so here you go!

If you are patient and cannot wait to read them (I hope!) then your patience will soon be rewarded.

I will try to post more often as I tackle a new internship this summer, but I make no promises. However, with summer rolling around, i hope to be more inspired for new recipes of dishes and drinks.

We'll soon find out eh ;)

Bear with me though, and come back often to see what's new.

Much love,

Maruschka


bottom of page